My First Blog

Hmmm….I finally took the time to start blogging. Always wanted to do it, but never took the time to. Guess you could call it as procastination. Well sometimes we procastinate for a certain reason and I do procastinate alot in my life. Not sure why I wanted to start a blogsite in the first place. That’s the problem with me; I never know why I do things without thinking. Man, sometimes I don’t even know why I write or talk about. But who cares….wait…I shouldn’t said that…’Who cares’….we should care about someone or something that we feel strongly about. I feel strongly about helping the needy, the less fortunate and the helpless.

Hmmm…I am running out of ideas what to blog about. But nevermind, when the time comes, I sure will be blogging about something.

2 thoughts on “My First Blog

  1. Peeps says:

    Wow…so empty..why so depress one..rileks ah joe..rompak bank ah..for sure banyak duit..hahah..good on ya mate for creating ur own blog..visit la mine sometimes eh!! ahahah

  2. Melvyn Ong says:

    Hi Khim Foh,

    Nice reading your blog. I’ll be moving on to Cheras in December and maybe then we’ll catch up for a drink. Take care and God bless you!

    Melvyn Ong
    SAVOC
    013-3911249

Leave a Reply

