My Little Munchkin

It’s been quite a while since my last blog as I didn’t have anything much to blog about. So I guess I’d like to take this opportunity to let you all know about my little munchkin (hope I got the spelling right). Her name is Shyn Ee (pronounced as ‘Sheen E’) but most of the time we call her Kimberly or Ee Ee.
She is about 28 months old now and boy oh boy she is a handful. Like all toddlers, she will run, dance, talk non stop and will only stop when it’s feeding time. I love her a lot and I hope she loves me too. I am tempted to do anything for her but have resorted not to because I don’t want to spoil her too much. But its hard to resistance when a 2 year old plus kid comes up to you with a sad face and wants something from you. You have to give in. I think Kimberly has an talent for getting what she wants by just pulling a sad face.
How I wish I can do that to my boss when I want a salary increment. DAMN!!!!
2 thoughts on “My Little Munchkin

  1. Peeps says:

    So cute..Dude..ur lucky to have them in ur life. no amount of money will be ever enough but their love will always make u feel like u own this world. Rite? MY CAT IS PREGNANT!! Im gonna be a grandad! hahahaha

  2. Khim Foh says:

    Peeps,

    Yep you’re spot on that no amount of money will be ever enough but their love will always make me feel like I own the world. Well said my friend, well said.

Leave a Reply

