Ee Ee’s growing up

As I was cuddling Wei Han, I noticed that my 1st child, Ee Ee, is growing up fast. She was playing and singing all by herself in Ah Mah’s (grandmother in law)living room and at times would come up to me to ask if I could play with her. I said ‘Sure’ and carefully place Wei Han in the baby cot and proceeded to play with Ee Ee. At the same time I took some photos of Ee Ee. I’ve uploaded some photos of Ee Ee and every time I look back at these photos, I can’t believe that it was just 3 years back when she was born. Man….how time flies. Ee Ee, I love you very much.

Leave a Reply

