Welcome to the world Wei Han

It’s been quite a while since I last blogged as I was busy with work and of course the arrival of my newborn son, Wei Han. Wei Wan came to the world on 25th November 2006 at 1.57pm and weighed at 3.3kg and about 47cm in height. Both myself and wife was relieved and ecstatic about the arrival of our 2nd child. My wife especially was tired as she had to endured a very long and painful birth. But she is a strong person and managed to coax every last inch of breath she had to push Wei Han out. I was there to witness (for the 2nd time the miracle of child birth) and to tell you the truth, tears came out from my eyes to finally see Wei Han. As usual, I took some photos of Wei Han on the day he was born.

Leave a Reply

