The most heart breaking news.

Today has got to be the most heartbreaking time of my life as I was reading the Utusan Malaysia newspaper. It was an article about an abandoned newborn baby boy left on a field by heartless person. What made me weep inside was the picture of the abandoned baby boy in a cuddling position with the umbilical cord still attached. The baby boy eventually died.

It saddens me that the baby boy had to endure this type of evil and cruel act by a person who acted like a savage beast. I just don’t understand what is going on with our society anymore…I just can’t comprehend anymore

To the dead baby boy,

May GOD send you to a place free from the evils of this earth.

http://www.utusan.com.my/utusan/content.asp?y=2007&dt=0206&pub=Utusan_Malaysia&sec=Dalam_Negeri&pg=dn_01.htm

One thought on “The most heart breaking news.

  1. Mb says:

    me feel the same. :-/

Leave a Reply

