Someone is using my computer…..

Lately, I’ve been noticing that someone other than my wife has been using my computer desktop. Now I can be a bit fussy as to who can use my computer desktop as it is an extension of me….sounds a bit corny I know.

Anyway I found out that my wife has been hiding a secret from me with regards to who is that anonymous person using my computer desktop without me knowing. She no longer can keep it a secret as I have finally revealed who that anonymous person is…


(Wah..so full of concentration….)


(Hey….something ain’t right!!!!)


(Ah Ha….finally I answered it correctly)

One thought on “Someone is using my computer…..

  1. me says:

    I saw two or three posts. they’re quite great and funny 🙂

    congratulations! what a simple but good blog u have.

Leave a Reply

