A portrait of my family


After countless tries, I’ve finally managed to take a portrait of my kids with mum in it. It isn’t easy when you have a hyper-active 3 year old toddler like Ee Ee, and a 8 month old child like Wei Han.

As for the background of this portrait, well I couldn’t find a suitable location other than my house.

One thought on “A portrait of my family

  1. baga says:

    Such adorable kids you have bro.
    So cheerful!

    Anyways, like another reader said:
    Simple, but nice blog.

    Look forward to seeing ya some time soon at TT! Peace.

Leave a Reply

