My new workplace

As some of you may know, I have found a new workplace which is closer to my house, virtually no traffic jam and need not have to pay toll fare to get out of Kajang. Furthermore, my pay package is quite good..he he he…

Anyway…I work for an aircraft maintenance company as a person who is in charge of the IT Department, well there’s not much to be in charge with as I am the only person in the IT Department.

The benefit of working here is that I am able to see airplanes taking off and landing at KLIA. Might sound a bit boring to see planes landing and taking off but heck have you ever seen and hear a Boeing 777 or an Airbus A330 engaging full thrust just to take off ? I have and it brings chills to my spine. The roar of the RR engines for the B777 and the GE engines of the A330 just blows me away.

I have managed to take some pics of planes about to take off….



(There’s gonna be more pics.)

One thought on “My new workplace

  1. Peeps says:

    farrrkkeerrrr…nice job dude!!

Leave a Reply

