Oh…no!!! My cholesterol !!!

About a week ago, I posted about the agony of waiting for the result my routine annual medical check up, well I wouldn’t say routine because my last medical check-up was back in 2005.

My wife collected the results on my behalf, ( thank you, Low Poh  ), and there were two things which the doctor highlighted in the results. It had do to with my cholesterol level, the good and the bad.

My bad cholesterol’s level was above the maximum level whereas and my good cholesterol’s level was below the minimum level. So I guess I have to do the following:-

1. I have to exercise more – least three time a week as at the moment I only exercise once a week
2. Cut down on fatty and deep fried foods
3. Reduce sugar intake

Trying to stay healthy isn’t easy 😦

Leave a Reply

