Happy 5th Birthday to…

my daughter, Ee Ee !!!!!!!!!! . I can’t believe she turned 5 years old on November 2. I mean it’s like she was only a year old yesterday. My oh my kids do grow up pretty fast….

Ee Ee is so anxious to cut and eat the cake - as always...

Ee Ee is so anxious to cut and eat the cake - as always...

Mommy cuts the cake as Ee Ee and Wei Han looks on..

Mommy cuts the cake as Ee Ee and Wei Han looks on..

...and she devours the cake....

...and she devours the cake....

..she sure loves to eat cake...

..she sure loves to eat cake...

After devouring the cake...both of them pretends to look busy...

After devouring the cake...both of them pretends to look busy...

cimg37641

Ee Ee : "I think this one is the self destruct button lah..."

..both of them can't decide which destruct button to press...

Wei Han : "No lah..is this one.."

..Wei Han prefers to stand rather than sit on the sofa..

Wei Han prefers to stand on the sofa instead of sitting on the sofa..

.."Aiyah..which of the two power rangers shall I destroy today.."

"Aiyah, I can't decide which of the two power rangers to destroy"

Ee Ee thinks she's 3 years old, Wei Han came close at 4 yrs old and I still wish she was two years old..

Ee Ee thinks she 3 years old, Wei Han came close at 4 yrs old. I wished Ee Ee was still 2 years old..

Leave a Reply

