Aiyoh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

….this is just too much to bear lah. I am subscribing to a 1.0Mbps wired broadband internet connection line from Streamyx and I am not getting half of it lah…

speedtest-23-02-09-1138pm1

This is the result of the speed test I done (thanks to Eina for the URL website) . The results shows that I am only getting 183kbps download speed!!!!  How can this be lah!!! I mean if I am subscribing to a 384kbs line then I would understand but I am subscribing to a 1.0Mpbs and yet this happens!!!!!

Please lah TM Net!!!! Get your act together and resolve this issue for the benefit of your subscribers

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Aiyoh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. That is extremely poor. That’s less than 1/4 of the supposed speed you should be reaching. I have never reached the supposed speeds I should be on but they come a lot closer than that. I will be keeping an eye here to see if you get a response from them as it will be interesting what the answer is.

Leave a Reply

