I gotta get me one of these…

Yes, I mean the latest Ford Focus RS with a 2.5litre turbo charged engine and it has to be in lime green colour. This car is similar to the Ford Focus that competes in the FIA World Rally Championship.

I guess I have to start saving now..if I want to own one… šŸ˜‰

Ford Focus RS

Tagged , ,

One thought on “I gotta get me one of these…

  1. peeps says:

    dude.

    i also want one of this!! dammit! sweet!!

    what happen to your harrier dream thing? gone? hahahahha

Leave a Reply

