A crocodile has bitten me….

…yeah I’ve got to admit I have a liking for Crocs shoes – er well they’re not shoes technically – more like slippers. The model which I really love is the Crocs Yukon as shown below. It’s not really over the top and not really plain too plain. It’s just well…a Crocs..

080618054133_yukon_m_kha-can_angle

Tagged , ,

One thought on “A crocodile has bitten me….

  1. Aizan says:

    One day you’ll look back at your old photos and exclaim out loud, “Omigod!!! What was I wearing on my feet??”

    Obviously, I’m not the Croc’s biggest fan. But yeah I know they’re popular because I heard they’re super comfy.

Leave a Reply

