“Welcome to paradise rock jumpers…”

Guess what folks ? I’ve finally got myself the Clone Wars Republic Gunship toy vehicle produced by Hasbro!!! Yes I did and boy am I  chuffed at this toy which I bought for RM250.00 from the blokes at Graffiti Toys in Berjaya Time Square , Kuala Lumpur.

This toy is very impressive in my opinion. It’s well put together i.e doesn’t look and feels flimsy. I just love the opening of both side doors by just a press of the button located on the between the two heavy gun turrets. I am digging the Twilek damsel in distress motif painted on both sides of the front section of the vehicle. I just love every thing about it basically. I mean it’s way cool in my opinion. Hasbro give yourself a pat on the back on this one.

So without further delay, I have uploaded some digital photos of my new Republic Gunship.

Just a box...

The box of the Republic Gunship and it's like the size of a briefcase..

It's quite big this toy....

It's quite big this toy....

Ready for take-off sir...

Ready for take-off sir...

Clone Pilot "Oddball" sitting comfortably in the cockit. Don't cha just love the tinted cockpit glass..

Clone Pilot "Oddball" sitting comfortably in the cockpit. Don't cha just love the tinted cockpit glass..

The "Twilek" damsel in distree motif". Looks kinda kook..

The "Twilek" damsel in distree motif". Looks kinda cool..

Captain Rex and Commander Cody aboard the Gunship...

Captain Rex and Commander Cody aboard the Gunship...

501st Trooper "Stumpy", a Space Trooper and the Corusant Landing Platform Trooper aboard the Gunship

501st Trooper "Stumpy", a Space Trooper and the Corusant Landing Platform Trooper aboard the Gunship

Now all of my clone troopers action figures are housed under one roof..

Now all of my clone troopers action figures are housed under one roof..

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on ““Welcome to paradise rock jumpers…”

  1. peeps says:

    fuck! nice weh!!

  2. rockjumper111 says:

    dude thats lame do a battle or somthing ok

Leave a Reply

