Since both of them were there, I..

..decided to buy them. Yep my never ending quest for Star Wars action figures had led me to find a Clone Scout Trooper and Commander Faie, a Clone Engineer. I bumped into them at one of the shops in of all places –  Kuala Lumpur International Airport about 2 weeks ago when I was dropping off my wife for her flight to China. Now the Clone Scout Trooper was seen in the Star Wars – Revenge of the Sith during the battle of Kashyyyk but the Clone Engineer Commander Faie is a concept character that did not make an appearance in the movie itself. Commander Faie’s helmet design is similar to that of the Stormtroopers and honestly I kinda liking it very much. Overall the detailing of these two action figures are quite good in my opinion.

CIMG4111

Clone Scout Trooper with his visor up

CIMG4116

Clone Scout Trooper with his visor down

Commander Faie with his helmet on

Commander Faie with his helmet on

Commander Faie without his helmet

Commander Faie without his helmet

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

