My good friend Rofizan aka Peeps…

..sent a text message to me that in Parkson Grand, Alamanda branch had the 2009 Star Wars Legacy Collection action figures. Being a true blue Star Wars fan, Peeps bought the Sand Trooper action figure to add to his fine collection and asked me whether I would be interested in any of the action figures. Naturally I said yes and replied to him whether there is the 501st Clone Trooper as seen in the Revenge of the Sith and you know what, Peeps said “Yes got, I buy for you lah”. I was jumping for joy and after work rushed to his office in Bangi, paid him the RM39.90 and thanked him for being a nice bloke that he is.

501st Clone Trooper

501st Clone Trooper

What I truly love of this 501st Clone Trooper action figure is the addition of weathering or worn/battle damage marks especially on the helmet and on the shoulder pads as shown in the below images.

CIMG4236

CIMG4235

CIMG4237

CIMG4238

Boy oh boy, Peeps old buddy, you da man..you da man…Thanks mate !!!

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “My good friend Rofizan aka Peeps…

Leave a Reply

