It’s been almost 6 months…

..since I last posted my thoughts, opinions, rants…and ah-hem…star wars action figures…hahaha..

I guess is because due to any or all of the following reason(s)

  1. Too busy at work thinking of how to get the company’s projects running on time
  2. Too busy with Facebook – I gotta tell ya…Zuckenberg’s creation sure is addictive
  3. Too busy worrying about things which is beyond my control
  4. Too busy loving me wife and kids
  5. and last but not least too busy collecting Star Wars action figures…hahahaha

Well, I promise to myself to update my blog of anything under the sun…..soon…err….maybe tomorrow..or err..maybe next week..or..next month…maybe..

Till then…stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

